April Wrap Up | Best reading month so far!

I read 13 books this month! WHAAAA?! Anyways, I’m really happy about it. Its been a great reading month. 😀 

Let’s get started!


Title: The Martian by Andy Weir

Pages: 385 pages

Read: 22-03-15 to 09-04-15

Format: Audiobook

Review: I really enjoyed this! Full review here.

Rating: 4


Title: The Fifth Wave by Rick Yancey

Pages: 460 pages

Read: 04-04-15 to 10-04-15

Format: Paperback

Review: I really enjoyed this! Full review will be up soon!

Rating: 4


Title: The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey

Pages: 315 pages

Read: 10-04-15 to 12-04-15

Format: Paperback

Review: I really enjoyed this, although I liked The Fifth Wave more. Full review will be up soon!

Rating: 4


Title: To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

Pages: 290 pages

Read: 11-04-15

Format: Kobo e-reader

Review: I really enjoyed this, and I’ve officially read all Jenny Han books! I am in love with her writing. Full review will be up soon! Till then enjoy this edit I made for the book. 🙂

                                                         Rating: 4


Title: Harry Potter And The Goblet Of Fire by J.K.Rowling

Pages: 635 pages

Read: 13-04-15 to 16-04-15

Format: Hardcover

Review: A re-read, obviously! Full thoughts here. 😀

Rating: 5


Title: Anna And The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

Pages: 385 pages

Read: 16-04-15 to 18-04-15

Format: Kobo e-reader

Review: I freaking loved this one! Full series review will be up very soon.

Rating: 4 HALF


Title: Lola And The Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins

Pages: 385 pages

Read: 18-04-15 to 19-04-15

Format: Kobo e-reader

Review: This was my least favorite of the series. Full series review will be up very soon.

Rating: 3 HALF


Title: Isla And The Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins

Pages: 350 pages

Read: 19-04-15

Format: Kobo e-reader

Review: I liked this one better than Lola, and I guess it was a good concluding end. Full series review will be up very soon.

                                                         Rating: 4 


Title: I’ve Got Your Number by Sophie Kinsella

Pages: 465 pages

Read: 20-04-15

Format: Paperback

Review: I enjoyed it, but not loved it. Definitely not the best of Sophie Kinsella books. Full review here.

Rating: 4


Title: Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli

Pages: 315 pages

Read: 22-04-15

Format: Kobo e-reader

Review: A re-read, obviously! Full thoughts here. 😀

Rating: 5


Title: Me And Earl And The Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

Pages: 300 pages

Read: 25-04-15 to 28-04-15

Format: Kobo e-reader

Review: I enjoyed it, but didn’t love it. Definitely has potential to turn into a great film. Full review will be up soon.

                                                         Rating: 3 HALF


Title: Never Never by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

Pages: 160 pages

Format: Kobo e-reader

Review: Definitely not your usual NA read. I cannot wait for Part.2 cause CLIFFHANGER! Review will be up soon

Rating: 4 HALF


I also read The Wicked + The Divine: Vol1 but since I’ve mentioned it already in other wrap up, I won’t here.

What did you guys read? I hope you’re having a great day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

