Image

January Wrap Up!

Hey guys! Today I’m gonna be showing you all the books I read in the month of January! Enjoy 😀


1. My True Love Gave To Me edited by Stephanie Perkins

Date Started: 21-12-2014

Date Finished: 02-01-2015

My Rating: 4

Review: I enjoyed some of the stories, but hated a few as well. To know individual scores I gave to each book click here


2. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

Date Started: 02-01-2015

Date Finished: 05-01-2015

My Rating: 5

Review: I loved this book. Full review here.


3. The DUFF by Kody Keplinger.

Date Started: 26-12-2014

Date Finished: 07-01-2015

My Rating:  4

Review: Cannot wait for the movie! Full review here.


4. Skeleton Key by Andi Watson

Date Started: 14-1-2015

Date Finished: 14-01-2015

My Rating:  2

Review: Click here for the ‘very’ short review.


5. Saga Vol. 1 by Brian K. Vaughan, Fiona Staples

Date Started: 15-1-2015

Date Finished: 15-01-2015

My Rating: 5

Review: I ADORE this book! Click here for my thoughts on this amazing graphic novel! 


6. Chasing Shadows by Ashley Townsend

Date Started: 08-1-2015

Date Finished: 16-01-2015

My Rating: 5

Review: I love this book and I am so happy Ashley sent it my way! Click here for more!


7. Can You Keep A Secret? by Sophie Kinsella

Date Started: 16-1-2015

Date Finished: 20-01-2015

My Rating: 4

Review: Adorable quick read. Click here to know more.


8. Mind Games by Kiersten White

Date Started: 29-1-2015

Date Finished: 30-01-2015

My Rating: 3 

Review: Very quick interesting read. I had issues of course, but the full review can be found here.


What books did you read this month? What are your thoughts on the books I read? Let me know! I’d love to talk more about them.


Also, since I have terms from tomorrow, I won’t possibly be posting till the 7th. So yeah, wish me luck!

12 thoughts on “January Wrap Up!

  1. literatemama says:

    I read Strong Spirits by Alice Duncan, and How to be a Good Wife by Emma Chapman, as well as some of Spying in High Heels by Gemma Halliday.

    How to be a Good Wife was excellent; I highly, highly recommend it.

    I read Fangirl awhile ago, and adored it; did you know it started out as a NaNovel?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

