Reading Challenges 2015!

Who doesn’t love a good reading challenge? I love them! So here are a couple of challenges I’m taking part in this year –

  • Goodreads Challenge – I’m going to read a minimum of 65 books this year. I know its not much, but I didn’t want to push myself cause there’s University sucking my time as well.

 

 

 

  • The Re-Read Challenge hosted by Hannah and I’m planning on reading the entire Harry Potter series, a couple of Enid Blytons, all the Dan Brown books and The Inheritence Cycle, along with Insurgent and Mockingjay before the movies premiere.

 

 

 

 

  • And finally, The Netgalley Challenge and I’m hoping to complete   many books. Not pushing myself though, cause I have over 150 review copies on there and its just intimidating.

4 thoughts on “Reading Challenges 2015!

Leave a Reply

